ClarksvilleGamers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A little about the Admin

3 posters

Go down

A little about the Admin Empty A little about the Admin

Post by Hambassist Wed Jan 14, 2015 1:04 am

Hey all, my name Is Matt.  I moved to the Clarksville area about six months ago and realized that the gaming groups seemed to stop at Nashville.  I hope these forums can bring those who like to game, or want to get into more board games, together without having to drive too far.  I have some tabletop miniature experience, but have since sold them to fund my biggest obsession at the moment, which is to buy more Board Games.  My wife and I first played Arkham horror, knowing nothing about it besides its a cooperative and it looks cool.  After butchering up the first few run throughs, we fell in love.  Its actually my wife's favorite game.  Since then, we have gotten more and more to where our entire closet storage shelves are being overrun, which my wife has more of a problem with than I do Laughing .  Hopefully we can meet, play some games, have some beers (21+), and have some good times!
Hambassist
Hambassist
Admin

https://clarksvillegamers.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

A little about the Admin Empty Re: A little about the Admin

Post by BigRyg Wed Jan 14, 2015 10:59 pm

Thanks for setting this up Matt! There's a pretty large gaming community here which you've found.
I'm Chad. Chad.ryg.3 on fb. I invite anyone to send me a friend req.
I also love Arkham horror but can be quite a commitment to get through.
I'd love to design and produce my own games. My mind is always working on 1 or 2 projects.

BigRyg

Back to top Go down

Post by Hambassist Wed Jan 14, 2015 11:04 pm